Things I Must Do In Dublin…

My housemate informs me that Kilmainham Gaol is the best touristy thing to do in Dublin, in fact I think I may just go on that Dublin City Tourbus, get my tourist thing going on.

Go have a look at the O2, nothing is striking me for a visit there at the moment, unless somebody wants to come to Girls Aloud, Beyonce or Bob Dylan with me?!?

Eat at Jo’Burger – supposed to be one of the top rated restaurants in Dublin these days.

Run/jog the mini marathon 1st of June.

What else must one do in Dublin?

Leave a Reply

