Something For The Weekend

…My first post!! So as Peter already said I’m going to be covering mainly gigs in and around Dublin — up and coming ones, and also reviews of concerts I attend, as people who know me know I do love going to gigs!

Another thing I’m gonna keep an eye on is any art / creative events on around Dublin. So on that note if you’ve no plans for this weekend there’s some cool stuff on in The Science Gallery on Pearse St. There’s going a talk from Pixar animation studios and various screenings of films over the weekend.
Wall-e
One film thats I’ve yet to see is Wall-e, it’s going to be screening there on Sunday at 2pm, for a recession friendly €2 – and thats more than likely where I’ll be spending my hangover day!

2 responses to “Something For The Weekend

  1. You know, I might see you there.

Leave a Reply

