Sorry I’m Late

I came across this video a while back, but haven’t got around to posting it til now.
I pretty much ♥ any type of animation, particularly stop motion.

So much work goes into even the smallest of projects – so I can only imagine how much planning and hard work went into producing this:


The short was made by Tomas Mankovsky. He’s got another short ‘Little Big Love’ on his vimeo page that’s well worth checking out.

Also if you’ve any interest in taking a peek at the behind the scenes of how ‘Sorry I’m Late’ was made, click here.

2 responses to “Sorry I’m Late

  1. Did you actually mean to post this earlier – or did just want to be late writing about Sorry I’m Late?

    Im onto you, Ms Orlandi!

Leave a Reply

